Facebook Twitter Flickr Youtube

East Midlands Contacts

Derbyshire County Table Tennis Association
Ian Jones • jones.ian59@yahoo.com01773 761369
Chesterfield Table Tennis League
Keith Bradshaw • 01246 200255kb@certax.co.uk
Derby & District Table Tennis Association
Leslie Allwood • 01773 761369l.allwood49@talktalk.net
Matlock & District Table Tennis League
Patricia Thorley • 01246 275869p-thorley@sky.com

Leicestershire Table Tennis Association
Shirley Pickering • 0116 288 1933 shirley@medescon.com
Hinckley & District Table Tennis League
Janice Pinchess • 01455 440054janpinchess@googlemail.com
Leicester & District Table Tennis League
T Cawston • 0116 319 6434trcawston@lineone.net
• Loughborough Table Tennis League
Ron Forster • 01509 561231ronforster2004@yahoo.co.uk

Lincolnshire Table Tennis Association
David Arnold • 01522 813712davjanet.1@tiscali.co.uk
Boston & District Table Tennis League
Roger Hooton • 01205 365201 roger@w4idb.co.uk
Gainsborough & District Table Tennis League
S Mason  • 01427 610440
Grantham Table Tennis League
Simon Mableson • 01476 566436simon.mableson@bt.com
Grimsby Cleethorpes & District Table Tennis Association
Mike Corry • 01472 872658mick.corry@ntlworld.com
Lincoln Table Tennis League
David Arnold • 01522 813712davjanet.1@tiscali.co.uk
Scunthorpe Table Tennis League
Ms M Wright • 01724 762789maggie126@btinternet.com
Spalding Table Tennis League
Nicola Wilkinson • 01775 760162secretary@spaldingtabletennisleague.co.uk
Stamford and Rutland Table Tennis League
Miss E Turner • 01780 482705ej_8612@hotmail.com

Northamptonshire County Table Tennis Association
Isabel Foo • 01604 787096isabelfoo703@googlemail.com
Daventry & District Table Tennis League
Peter Wood • 01327 84117pawood@gotadsl.co.uk
Kettering Table Tennis League
Ivor Jones • 01536 520336ijones@northamptonshire.gov.uk
Northampton Table Tennis League
Wendy Hancock • 01604 753466wendykeithhancock@virginmedia.com
• Towcester Table Tennis League
Rod Barr • 01604 847948tt.rodbarr@gmail.com
Wellingborough Table Tennis League
Deidre Kiziak • 01933 315970dkiziak@btinternet.com

Nottinghamshire Table Tennis Association
Malcolm Allsop • 01332 835060malcolmallsop44@yahoo.co.uk
Mansfield & District Table Tennis League
Deborah Rider • 07852 330806debbieinkley@yahoo.co.uk
Nottingham & District Table Tennis Association
Mark Feargrieve • 0115 965 6045 mark.feargrieve@ntlworld.com
• Retford Table Tennis League
Tim Kitchen • 01777 705832tim.kitchen@sky.com
Worksop and District Table Tennis League
Rob Vaughan • 01246 813438rob@cnsmedia.co.uk