

TTEQMS Suspended Members July 2024

	Name	TT ID	Date Suspended	Length	Last known county / league
1	Neville Stannard	302630	September 2005	Permanent	Cambs
2	David Mellor	302621	August 2007	Permanent	Cheshire
3	Peter Collins	302021	September 2007	Permanent	Cleveland
4	Terry Goodhall	302626	September 2007	Permanent	Hampshire
5	Peter Aspin	302292	November 2007	Permanent	Lancashire
6	Richard Clapson	302625	May 2008	Permanent	Suffolk
7	Robert Wylie (Jnr)		December 2008	Permanent	Cheshire
8	Robert Deakin	10653	June 2009	Permanent	Cheshire
9	Gary Tendler	302624	October 2009	Permanent	Essex
10	Adam Frost	302623	February 2010	Permanent	Derbyshire
11	Mark Cohen	13257	February 2010	Permanent	Warwickshire
12	Nicholas Marshall		November 2012	Permanent	Gloucester
13	Paul MacDonald		May 2013	Permanent	Derbyshire
14	Matthew Morris	5110	December 2013	Permanent	Derbyshire
15	Michael Smith		December 2013	Permanent	Dorset
16	Terry McLernon (Jnr)	532	August 2014	Permanent	Scotland
17	Mike Angell	167041	August 2014	Permanent	Malvern
18	Jean-David Marshall		September 2014	Permanent	Bournemouth, Dorset
19	Paul Birch	4821	March 2015	Permanent	Bedford and ESTTA
20	Leslie Parker	181119	July 2015	Permanent	Bedford
21	Ross MacFarlane	302622	September 2015	Permanent	London / Buckinghamshire
22	Derek Pepperell		November 2015	Permanent	Derbyshire
23	Colin Sherlock		February 2016	Permanent	Haslemere
24	Keith Knight	187634	October 2016	Permanent	Lincoln / Huddersfield
25	Mike Elford	68523	January 2017	Permanent	Cornwall
26	Lyndon Oliver	179491	September 2017	Permanent	TTW – Gloucester, Newport
27	Jeremy Farrow aka Farnell / Barrow	193102	September 2017	Permanent	Somerset / Bristol
28	Richard Burton		December 2017	Permanent	Didcot / Oxford
29	Alan White	40820	August 2018	Permanent	West Sussex
30	Paddy / Neil Shephard	7924	October 2018	Permanent	Hampshire / Oxfordshire
31	Alan Battye	54308	January 2019	Permanent	Yorkshire / Rotherham
32	Mark Holbrook	159694	March 2019	Permanent	Isle of Wight
33	Chris Tulip	199663	April 2019	Permanent	Cheshire
34	Donte Justin		October 2019	Permanent	Essex / London
35	John McShane	11721	December 2019	December 2024	Hertfordshire / Middlesex
36	Jacob Hall	190495	December 2019	Permanent	County Durham
37	Steve Doswell	180903	April 2020	Permanent	Norfolk
38	Alan Garforth	10932	November 2021	Permanent	Lancashire
39	Keith Meader	39726	July 2023	Permanent	Norfolk
40	Alex Mercer		September 2023	Permanent	Lincolnshire
41	Max/Owen Barclay		November 2023	Permanent	London/Middlesex
42	Rajan Waterman	1216	June 2024	December 2024	London/Berks

Approved by: Head of Governance Issue: 7 Date: July 2024



TTEQMS
Suspended Members
July 2024

Suspended Members: Archived but still valid (over 20 years or other)										
1	David Smith		July 1995	Permanent	Wimbledon, Surrey					
2	Alan Grant		May 1998	Permanent	Surry					
3	Frank Satterthwaite	302631	October 2001	Permanent	West Midlands					
4	Vijay Thiyagarajan	302629	October 2007	Permanent	London					

Should you have any queries relating to a suspended member or suspect a suspended member is breaching their suspension, please contact the Table Tennis England Safeguarding Team immediately:

01908 208860 option 3 for safeguarding

Judy Rogers - DSL: 07507 860034

safeguarding@tabletennisengland.co.uk

Approved by: Head of Governance Issue: 7 Date: July 2024