Austrian Open Selection

Russell Moore

Publish date:

Please note - this news article was published more than five years ago. Some of the information contained may no longer be correct.

The ETTA have announced their squad selections for the Austrian Open which runs from 21st – 25th September 2011.

Men: Paul Drinkhall, Darius Knight, Daniel Reed, Liam Pitchford and Matthew Ware

Women: Joanna Parker and Kelly Sibley

The coaches attending are Jia Yi Liu and Alan Cooke

Share this article