BTTAD squad for Euros in Split

Russell Moore

Publish date:

Please note - this news article was published more than five years ago. Some of the information contained may no longer be correct.

The British para squad has been announced for the European Championships in Split, Croatia.

The championships run from the 19-30 October and include no less than 17 British para-athletes.

British squad for European Championships:

Split (Factor 50) 19-30 October:

Class 1: Rob Davies and Paul Davies

Class 2: Dzaier Neil and Cathy Mitton

Class 3: Sara Head and Jane Campbell

Class 4: Sue Gilroy

Class 5: Scott Robertson

Class 6: David Wetherill

Class 7: Paul Karabardak and Will Bayley

Class 8: Aaron McKibbin and Ross Wilson

Class 9: Ashley Facey-Thompson

Class 10: Kim Daybell

Class 11: Adam Thompson and Victoria Bromley

Share this article