Coaching, Volunteer & Club Awards 2011

Russell Moore

Publish date:

Please note - this news article was published more than five years ago. Some of the information contained may no longer be correct.

High Performance Coach of the Year
Jason Sugrue

Performance Coach of the Year
Greg Yarnall

Participation Coach of the Year
Shaun Alvey

Children’s Coach of the Year
John Mapletoft

Young Coach of the Year
Andy Bray

Volunteer Co-ordinator of the Year
Mark Semple

PremierClub Volunteer of the Year
Carol Harrington

Young Volunteer of the Year
Lucy Budworth

Equality Award Winner
Shaun Newcomb

Excellence PremierClub of the Year
Cippenham TTC – Winner
Halton TTC – Runner-up

Advanced PremierClub of the Year
Preston TTC – Winner
Mossford TTC – Runner-up

Participation PremierClub of the Year
Cramlington TTC – Winner
Britannia TTC – Runner-up

PC Mark PremierClub of the Year
Wigan TTC – Winner
New Milton TTC – Runner-up

Club of the Year

PremierClub   Level
Region Excellence Advanced Participation PremierClub Mark
North West Halton TTC Preston TTC Lancaster Morcambe TTL Wigan TTC
London Graham Spicer TTC Mossford TTC Hillingdon TTC Eastlea Wanderers Community TTC
N/A Fastbats TTC Dewsbury League TT Centre Haworth Hawks  TTC
South East
Cippenham TTC Kingfisher TTC Chatham TTC New Milton TTC
South West N/A Okehampton TTC Crafthole District Churches TTC Portchester-Townsend Community TTC
East Midlands
N/A Westfield TTC Knighton Park TTC N/A
West Midlands Wood Green High School TTC Burton Uxbridge TTC St. Georges CE Primary School Evesham TTC
North East
Ormesby TTC N/A Cramlington TTC Hartlepool TTC

View the Coaching, Volunteer & Club Awards 2011 photos here

Share this article