The winning St Peter's team from last year (picture by Ted Cottrell)

Defending champions among national schools finalists

Paul Stimpson

Publish date:

Reigning champions Ackworth School, St Mary’s College, St Peter’s Primary Academy, Tudor Grange Academy and Whitgift School will all defend their titles at the Butterfly School Team Championship National Finals.

A total of 25 schools, many reaching this stage of the event for the first time, have qualified following County, Zone and Regional Finals. A full list is attached below.

The National Finals will be held at Hinckley Leisure Centre on Saturday March 10.


Total Attachments: 1

National Finalists 2018

Type: pdf
Size: 81 KB

Share this article