Election of Chairman, Deputy Chairman and Treasurer

Paul Stimpson

Publish date:

Please note - this news article was published more than five years ago. Some of the information contained may no longer be correct.

Nominations for the election of Chairman, Deputy Chairman and Treasurer closed last week and the following candidates have consented to nomination.

For Chairman:

Sandra Deaton

Alexander Neve Murdoch

Steven Pound

For Deputy Chairman:

Peter Robert Bradley

Susan Elizabeth Hughes

Mateusz Sadlowski

For Treasurer:

Martin Graham Clark

Keith Thomas

There will now be a postal ballot of all Company Members.

It is a weighted voting system with each league’s representative having a vote worth 2, 4 or 6 vote units, dependent on the size of the league.  County representatives (National Councillors) and the Directors each have votes worth 1 vote unit. The Electoral Register shows the name and vote value of each Company Member.

Click here to view Electoral Register

The ballot papers will be posted out later this week and any Company Member who does not receive their ballot paper by June 9 should email [email protected] without delay to report this.

The ballot paper needs to be returned by post to Table Tennis England to arrive on or before the Election Date Tuesday June 23, 2015 in the provided envelope.

The Vote Count will take place on Wednesday June 24 and the result announced as soon as possible after that.

If you have any queries please email the Returning Officer at [email protected]

Caroline Williams (Returning Officer)
June 2, 2015

Share this article