Find information on the process for election of three Elected Deputy Chairmen.

This year (2019) elections were held for three directors for the four-year period from the 2019 AGM to the 2023 AGM. These directors will be titled Elected Deputy Chairmen.

Click here to view information on our voting system for Company Members – including the electoral register

Six candidates were nominated and the votes were cast as follows:

  • Susie Hughes 279
  • Keith Childs 217
  • Tony Catt 209
  • Philip Ashleigh 202
  • Stephen Bertie 111
  • Juliet Bertie 101

Susie Hughes, Keith Childs and Tony Catt were elected to the Board. A Role Description for the position of Elected Deputy Chairman is attached below. Regulations Part I, which covers the Election of Directors, is also attached below.


Total Attachments: 2

Regulations Part I - Electoral Register and Election of Directors

Type: pdf
Size: 110 KB

Role Description Elected Director 2019

Type: pdf
Size: 488 KB