Publication Dates

Table Tennis England has set the monthly dates for the publication of rankings this season.

The dates will coincide with publication of the ITTF world rankings, which are normally released between the 5th and 8th of each calendar month.

The dates are as follows:

  • Wednesday, 6th September 2017
  • Tuesday, 10th October 2017
  • Wednesday, 8th November 2017
  • Wednesday, 6th December 2017
  • Thursday, 11th January 2018
  • Wednesday, 7th February 2018
  • Wednesday, 7th March 2018
  • Tuesday, 10th April 2018
  • Wednesday, 9th May 2018
  • Wednesday, 6th June 2018
  • Tuesday, 10th July 2018
  • Wednesday, 15th August 2018
MENU

profile